LDS SMILE - Holiday TV Show Lineup Christmas

Tuesday, November 24

Charlie Brown Thanksgiving
ABC | 8:00pm

Wednesday, November 25

Planes, Trains, And Automobiles
CW | 8:00pm

Once Upon A Holiday
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Saturday Night Live Thanksgiving
SNL Thanksgiving
NBC | 9:00pm

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day Parade
CBS | 9:00am

Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade
NBC | 9:00am

The All-Star Dog Rescue Celebration
FOX | 8:00pm

The 12 Gifts of Christmas
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Friday, November 27

Crown For Christmas
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
ABC | 8:00pm

Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer
CW | 8:00pm

Kung Fu Panda Holiday Special
CW | 9:00pm

Merry Madagascar
CW | 9:30pm

Saturday, November 28

Frosty the Snowman
CBS | 8:00pm

A Christmas Detour
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Frosty Returns
CBS | 8:30pm

The Story of Santa Claus
CBS | 9:00pm

Monday, November 30

It’s Your 50th Christmas, Charlie Brown
ABC | 8:00pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas
ABC | 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 1

A Christmas Carol
ABC Family | 11:00am

Mickey’s Once Upon A Christmas
ABC Family | 1:00pm

Life and Adventures of Santa Claus
2:30pm

Frosty’s Winter Wonderland
ABC Family | 3:30pm

The Year Without a Santa Claus
ABC Family | 6:00pm

The Polar Express
ABC Family | 7:00pm

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
CBS | 8:00pm

Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas
ABC Family | 9:00pm

Wednesday, December 2

The Christmas Shoes
ABC Family | 7:00am

Jack Frost
ABC Family | 1:30pm

Christmas in Rockefeller Center
NBC | 8:00pm

The Santa Clause
ABC Family | 8:30pm

How the Grinch Stole Christmas
NBC | 9:00pm

Thursday, December 3

Mickey’s Christmas Carol
ABC Family | 9:00am

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
ABC Family | 2:00pm

Toy Story That Time Forgot
ABC | 8:00pm

The Wiz Live!
NBC | 8:00pm

Shrek the Halls
ABC | 8:30pm

Fred Claus
ABC Family | 8:30pm

CMA Country Christmas
ABC | 9:00pm

Friday, December 4

A Very Murray Christmas
Netflix |

I’ll Be Home For Christmas
ABC Family | 10:00am

Prancer
ABC Family | 12:00pm

Elf
ABC Family | 7:30pm

Saturday, December 5

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
ABC Family | 12:30am

A Very Brady Christmas
ABC Family | 7:00am

Home Alone: The Holiday Heist
9:00am

Little Drummer Boy
ABC Family | 12:00pm

Just in Time for Christmas
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

It’s A Wonderful Life
NBC | 8:00pm

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
ABC Family | 10:00pm

Sunday, December 6

Karen Kingsbury’s The Bridge
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Monday, December 7

Love Actually
ABC Family | 1:00pm

Tuesday, December 8

The Mistle-Tones
ABC Family | 12:00am

Wednesday, December 9

Mickey’s Twice Upon A Christmas
ABC Family | 4:30pm

Thursday, December 10

Nestor the Long-Eared Christmas Donkey
ABC Family | 11:00am

Coat of Many Colors
NBC | 9:00pm

Friday, December 11

Santa Baby 2: Christmas Maybe
ABC Family | 12:00am

The Hollywood Christmas Parade
CW | 8:00pm

Saturday, December 12

Emmet Otter’s Jug-Band Christmas
ABC Family | 12:30pm

On The Twelfth Day Of Christmas
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

The Flight Before Christmas
CBS | 9:00pm

Monday, December 14

Mr. St. Nick
ABC Family | 7:00am

‘Twas the Night Before Christmas
ABC Family | 9:00am

Tuesday, December 15

Santa Baby
ABC Family | 1:00pm

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause
ABC Family | 6:00pm

Toy Story That Time Forgot
ABC | 8:00pm

Shrek the Halls
ABC | 8:30pm

Thursday, December 17

Disney Prep & Landing
ABC | 8:00pm

The iHeartRadio Jingle Ball 2015
8:00pm

Prep & Landing: Naughty vs. Nice
ABC | 8:30pm

Friday, December 18

Holidaze
ABC Family | 12:00am

Christmas Cupid
ABC Family | 10:00am

Yes, Virginia
ABC | 8:30pm

A Home for the Holidays
CBS | 9:00pm

Saturday, December 19

I Want a Dog for Christmas, Charlie Brown
ABC | 8:00pm

A Christmas Melody
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Sunday, December 20

Christmas Land
Hallmark Channel | 8:00pm

Wednesday, December 23

I Love Lucy Christmas
CBS | 8:00pm

Thursday, December 24

A Christmas Story
TBS | 8:00pm

It’s A Wonderful Life
NBC | 8:00pm

It’s Your 50th Christmas, Charlie Brown
ABC | 8:00pm

Mr. Magoo’s Christmas Carol
CW | 8:00pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas
ABC | 9:00pm

Friday, December 25

CMA Country Christmas
ABC | 8:00pm

Monday, December 28

Happy New Year, Charlie Brown
ABC | 8:00pm

Rudolph’s Shiny New Year
ABC | 9:00pm

Tuesday, December 29

Kennedy Center Honors
CBS | 9:00pm

Thursday, December 31

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2016
ABC | 8:00pm

New Year’s Eve With Carson Daly
NBC | 10:00pm

Friday, January 1

Tournament of Roses Parade
NBC | 11:00am